Jump to content

Game Options


nodrescue
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have been thinking how you have changed the way we get maps,

Once we join a game the map we get straight away and any other map the host scrolls through.

Could we not have a delete map button in our own settings as we get so many useless maps.

Just a thought as it would be quite a good addition to the game settings.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...