Possibility of merging CNCNET with Xwis?

Hefeweize

Hi all! Let me introduce myself! (My Alias in Red Alert/CnC gold was DA_MASTA  btw) Incase you recognize me from 20 years ago!

I'm a long time CNC gamer. I've been playing CNC since Command and Conquer Gold! I've played in Westwood/GameSpy/Xwis/ and now CNCNET! I've been a Admin/moderator of many different forums such as this and have a huge wealth of resources i can share with everyone.

I was wondering what are your thoughts of merging with strike-team? I'm current CNCNET user based on the improvements you guys made to Tiberian Sun.

Can you guys imagine the possibility.. Yes CNCNET.. OF being in all future "CNC BEST SELLERS" DVD's or future products that get released. Being apart of something so greaT?

Here is a link i made in Strike-team.net

http://xwis.net/forums/index.php/topic/181705-cncnet-and-strike-teamnet-merger/

-----------------------------------------------  Message below is what i wrote in Strike-Team.____________________

My thoughts are here as well.

Firstly, I would like to commend strike-team and all their efforts for keeping older CNC games alive. Without you guys, this community would have faded long ago and separated into many different types of smaller servers scattered everywhere.

It's quite obvious that most Tiberian Sun players have merged to CNCNET.org. There is no denying this fact. I'm in no way advertising. This is given to the fact and by word of mouth most people are transferring due to the fact the CNCNET has spent a lot of time improving Tiberian Sun's core. Let's be honest. Strike-team favors Red Alert 2 and CNCNET Favors Red Alert 1.. So Tiberian Sun is in the middle somewhat.