need help with my map

FactorX

Am new to this check the manual still cant get my reinforcements to come on the map... someone check my mission map and tell me glitches.

The team i want to enter the map is called fire up. Anyone is free to assist and giving me technical advice on my flaws.

P.S i am new to this so please keep the criticism level at low or at least dont be going too minute into details since this is my first map made on CCMAP. Thank You!

1. Don't use spaces in the names of triggers or team types. It's advised to keep your triggers around a length of 4 characters, and your teamtypes around a length of 8 characters.

2. The Win and Lose triggers should not be in the celltriggers list. Only "Player Enters" triggers can be in that list.

3. "strt", which IS a Player Enters trigger, does NOT have celltriggers linked to it.

4. Your Win and Lose triggers are switched. You say that you win if all GDI are destroyed, and lose if all Nod are destroyed, but it is a mission for GDI. The house side specified in a trigger is NOT who gets the effect, it is who CAUSES the trigger to activate. "Win" and "Lose" are ALWAYS for the player.

5. That nuke will be shot at you right after you start the game. That time is NOT in minutes, it's in C&C's own internal timer, which is closer to seconds. Look at the original missions to see how much they usually give nukes (usually, around 200-300)

6. "Time" triggers are a bit odd... they don't always work unless you link them to the player side. Again, this has NO EFFECT on who gets the result. The only parameter that can be given to the trigger action is the teamtype. It's best to check this in the original missions. After all, the nukes work there ;)