Jump to content

CnCNet Forums

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

alexeyk

Members
  • Content Count

    101
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by alexeyk

  1. I have no plans for another one but @Zhasulan have plans to organize a tourney on Oil in Center map
  2. Final round: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3ysmr1TTnw
  3. Results of 5/6th groups: 5th group: Zhasulan - 39 (final) Yukine - 32 Vordik - 32 ZloyFizik - 31 NAZ_UA - 22 Kirov - 12 6th group: [R]Gamzat001 - 34 (final) killer17 - 33 Yukine - 32 Vordik - 28 NAZ_UA - 23 WURTH_PT - 18 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I38kGAm3h20
  4. Next round (5th) will be played Wednesday 13 March 8pm MSK time (6pm CET)
  5. no players came, 5th round postponed. It will be played next week (during the week). The finals will be on next Saturday
  6. Please note that we may late 30-60 mins today
  7. Results: 2nd group Sonny - 33 (winner) SoF_Villain - 30 ZAIN - 29 Vordik - 29 vaka - 27 NAZ_UA - 20 3rd group: vaka - 37 (winner) Zhasulan - 36 Lol - 35 gravity98 - 23 WURTH_PT - 22 ZloyFizik - 15 4th group (played 7 rounds only) Zain - 34 (winner) Zhasulan -28 gravity98 -26 ico0 -23 Lol -20 WURTH_PT -20 Next Groups schedule 5. 9 March 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST) 6. 9 March 10 pm MSK (8pm CET, 2pm EST)
  8. Groups 2nd and 3rd: 2nd: NAZ_UA ZAIN SoF_Villain vaka Vordik Sonny 3rd: Lol ZHas WURTH_PT gravity98 ico0 .... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jds_tXWsQQ
  9. 2nd and 3rd tours will be played tomorrow one by one starting from 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST) Stream: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyux6AyDWxWC9I99kDul-3A
  10. So, guess it was better to post that link
  11. Hmm, and how it help me here? 🤣Do you see the difference between single elimination (ur picture) and groups / tours / stages? 🤣
  12. You need to put Andy's avatar there 🤣🤣
  13. Hi all! Updated list of players. See it in the first post. Notes: 1. All requests after 11th record will contain timestamp to allow me to order them by time. Some posts here requires some pre moderation. Once I see such posts I will update the players list based on the timestamp. 2. 2nd and 3rd tours will be played on 2nd March one by one You can explain your ideas via vk.com. I think you know my account there
  14. NOTE: Some posts with registration are not shown immediately I think it's because cncnet forum requires moderation for users who signed up recently (but I'm not sure). I sent a question to admin to clarify me that point. Anyway, you can post a registration here: (VK is a russian social network like facebook) https://vk.com/topic-178223849_39546664 I will add more players to the list tonight and will order them by the time of submitting the request. Please note that,
  15. 1. Who did say I hate you? LOL. Any proofs? 2. TBH I have a lot of ideas but limited time. Also, I'm not sure I need your ideas OR your ideas need me. You have a lot of followers and viewers and you can organize a tournament without me. It's reasonable. 3. Regarding the next tournament, I'd like to complete the current one and then analyze it. 4. Also, I don't mind if someone organize another tournament with some changes in the rules.
  16. Results of 1st tour: Andy - 35 (qualified to the final tour) Lol - 32 [kz]Zhasulan - 29 Sonny - 27 vaka - 26 FRANKENSTEIN - 19 Other players can sign up again
  17. Replace: Sonny goes 1st tour, WURTH_PT goes 2nd tour
  18. Streams: 1. [kz]Zhasulan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyux6AyDWxWC9I99kDul-3A 2. Win4ester https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsr0up75GZ4rHuK8uoy7vg We will start less than in an hour.
  19. @SoF_Villain, see your registration only today. Will add you to 2nd tour. Please keep updated to know the date of the next tour 2 hours from now
  20. Players who play on 23 February: 1. WURTH_PT 2. Andy 3. Lol 4. vaka 5. FRANKENSTEIN 6. [kz]Zhasulan Players who will play next tour: 7. NAZ_UA 8. ZAIN 9. ZloyFizik 10. Sonny Good luck guys
  21. @Kokoss @Andy. Please note that tournament will start 2 hours earlier: 23 February 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST)
  22. Please use registration format:Nickname: <Your nickname><preferred IM>: <account id> Example: Nickname: alexeyk Forum: alexeyk It will be easier for me to collect submissions
  23. There will be stream with pre tourney games on Zhasulan YouTube channel today. Start time: 6pm MSK time (4pm CET, 10am EST) Link to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyux6AyDWxWC9I99kDul-3A
  24. I. Prize pool 1 place - 2000 RUR (~$30) Any additional donation welcome! Just contact me via PM II. Rules 1. The tournament will takes 6 tours (or less) + the final tour. 2. 6 players can participate on every tour in the order of the registration list 3. The winner of the tour is the player who gains the most scores after 8 rounds. Scores added in the reverse order of a player's place on score screen after the game (1 place - 6 scores, 2 place - 5 scores, etc.) 4. Any players who took 2-6 places after any passed tours can submit another request to participate again. In this case they will be append to the end of the registration list. 5. All games are played on Extra Small Winter (2-8) map 6. All players must take random side, position and COLOR in the game. If there is a disconnect during the loading screen, the player who was the cause of the disconnect must take the same side. Other players choose random. If there is a disconnect in a game, the game is not restarted. 7. Games settings: Short game - OFF, MCV Repacks - ON, Crates Appers - OFF (thеre will be a poll), Multi Engineer - OFF, Ingame Allying - OFF, No Dog Engineer Kills - OFF, Superweapons - ON, Starting Units - 0, Credits - 10000, Game Speed - 6 8. Before the first tour starts, all registered players will be mixed in random order to create the participants list. All following request will be append to the end of the list ordered by date of the submission. 9. If there is a player who permanently lags in the game, this player must leave the game and fix the problems until the next round. 10. A player who creates problems may be banned 11. MCV-Deploy-Selling bug (see here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5DwBQZpbvPs) is NOT ALLOWED. Thanks @Kikematamitos for note. 12. Invisible MCV is NOT ALLOWED. Thanks @Andy. for note. 13. Alting is NOT ALLOWED (via poll results). CRATES - OFF (poll results) III. Registration: You need to specify the nickname you would like to participate with and a preferred way to contact you (vk, skype, facebook, or cncnet forums PM) Example Nickname: RealExtraSmallPro Skype: extrasmallpro You can register here in thread OR in Russian social network Vk in the following topic: https://vk.com/topic-178223849_39546664 Polls: Alting ON/OFF: https://vk.com/wall-178223849_9 Crates ON/OFF: https://vk.com/wall-178223849_8 IV. Official Streamer: [kz]Zhasulan (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyux6AyDWxWC9I99kDul-3A) Win4ster (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsr0up75GZ4rHuK8uoy7vg) V. Groups schedule 1. 23 February 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST) - Andy 2. 2 March 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST) - Sonny 3. 2 March 10 pm MSK (8pm CET, 2pm EST) - vaka 4. 3 March 12 am MSK (10pm CET, 4pm EST) - ZAIN 5. 9 March 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 12am EST) - Zhasulan 6. 9 March 10 pm MSK (8pm CET, 2pm EST) - [R]Gamzat001 Final 16 March 8 pm MSK (6pm CET, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3ysmr1TTnw Streams: 1. Pre tourney games: 17 Feb 6pm MSK time (4pm CET, 10am EST) Link to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyux6AyDWxWC9I99kDul-3A
  25. @Andy. Hey, why don't just set up an account on twitch or youtube and play ur games on ladder there? P.S. 🍿
×
×
  • Create New...