Rise of the Imperial Domination Force

Jeod

I've been wanting to create a mod for CnC for a while now, and as luck may have it I have stumbled upon this excellent website. I'm very new to map editing in Tiberian Dawn, but it's pretty simple and I think with practice I'll be able to master it in no time. Here's my plan:

Global Defense Initiative Classified Records

06c891ea64022d2c

In the first tiberium war, the GDI defeated the Brotherhood of Nod at their temple prime base in Sarajevo. With Kane gone, all seemed well in Europe. Recently, however, there have been reports of large scale assaults on Nod African-based operations. The GDI has nothing to do with this, and as a result we looked into the reports.

Dr. Mobius, lead expert in tiberium research, has shifted his focus to the study of time. Nod top secret records show that Kane, the late leader of the Brotherhood, was once first in command next to Joseph Stalin, the late leader of communist Soviet Russia. World War I involved time travel, so it seems. Albert Einstein, now deceased, apparently used a chronosphere device to alter history and bring about the Soviet Revolution. This is Kane's first appearance, and the GDI now believes that time was again used to bring about this new faction.

The Imperial Domination Force, spawned from an alternate timeline in which Kane failed to dispose of the corrupt members of GDI and Nod, are on a mission to destroy both GDI and Nod, and gain control of Tiberium for their own experiments. The IDF possess both GDI and Nod technology, and are considered very dangerous. GDI executives have agreed to send only our finest commanders after them.

Brotherhood of Nod Classified Records

019856f802624ab2