Red Alert Strongest Demolition

PsygX

Wiki-wordmark.png

Hi guys, I'm new in here. This site looks great to me so I want to present my mod. Its good know there is still ra players.

Red Alert Strongest Demolition

As a Wot (World of Tanks) player, I want it to make tanks similar to the wot, so I modded of tanks's guns,gun sounds, crew sounds, gameplay (rules.ini actually). Unfortunately Im not able to make new tank graphics so I taken unit graphics from other sites.

Im not a professional programmer or modder (Im not sure definition modder is exist, sorry for my bad English), but I think I made it something good and I want to you guys review/test my new mod. I hope you guys like it.

Some info about my mod from my wikia

Strongest Demolition is about battle between Nazi and USSR. It doesn't have specific story. This mod is only for skirmish but campaign may playable.

It has some German & Russian tanks from between years of 1940 - 1980. It has variety of units like medium tank(s) ,

heavy tank(s) , sfg , missile launcher , tank destroyers and scouts. Gameplay went more realistic. Sound effects are changed with new ones.

This version contains :

*Red Alert

*Counterstrike Add-on

*Aftermath Add-on

*Some fan-made missions and skirmish maps

*Strongest Demolition Mod

*Red Alert Map Editor (EDWIN)

*C&C Red Alert Scenario Editor Lite

My wikia for more details : http://ra-strongest-demolition.wikia.com/

http://www.mediafire.com/download/xh57r0frue1bamd/ra-strongest-demolition-setup.exe v1.1 (Mediafire) (20-09-2014)

Size : 95.4 MB

File Name : ra-strongest-demolition-setup.exe

Version : 1.1 (First Release)

CRC32 : 723825F5

CRC64 : B8DC2F5F3C037413

Update for Full Version

http://www.mediafire.com/download/ljkjmrd67f8hw7o/rasd-patch12.exe (Mediafire) (27-09-2014)

Size : 14.3 MB

File Name : rasd-patch12.exe

Version : 1.2

CRC32 : A2D5DC4A

CRC64 : 443607222F2E5813

Also there is Lite version. It contains only Strongest Demolition modded game.