Nation Tier List

Chad

I'm just curious what how everyone else would rank the nations in YR. I'm a bit of a noob myself, so don't take mine too seriously. :D

Tier 1 is what I would consider to be standard competitive nations, while tier 2 is useful on some maps or have some useful strategies. Tier 3 I consider nearly useless.

Tier 1: America, Yuri, Iraq

Tier 2:Korea, France, libya

Tier 3: Germany, Great Britain, Cuba, russia

• 4 weeks later...

it goes...

tier 1 -

1)yuri (a skillful yuri player is very hard to beat on any map.... but a lot of maps favor yuri, not to mention you need unique gameplay against a strong yuri... making a skillful yuri player a devastating match-up vs anybody)

2) iraq (desolators, desobombs, and iron curtain baby)

3) America/Korea ( a very good korean player is a better match up against iraq on some maps, and is better vs yuri, its a toss-up of skill+playstlye)

tier2-

1) France (on some map france is OP on others they are trash, Even if you do the engi rush + build canon in opponents base ;) )

2)Germany( tank destroyers still build as fast as they do on Ra2 ;), making for some pretty unique builds on popular 1v1 maps, sadly tank destroyers are too slow and usually are a waste in large groups on most maps, make sure to have some engi ifvs ready to counter those drones!)

tier2-3-

1) Great britain/cuba (seals kind of made snipers obsolete... except against yuri , Cuban flak bombs are pretty fun/ irritating)

tier 3 -

1) libya ( Can't hate on demo truck in amphibious transport ^^ )

2) russia - (pretty bad to be honest, you can hide behind walls with tesla tanks, and shoot over fodder, but usually its not worth it, tesla tanks are just too weak for a special unit =[  )

• 2 weeks later...