CnCNet Forums

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Question

Hi I am a progamming hobbyist and a Command and Conquer enthusiast.

I was wondering how I might go about joining the team of keeping this game and community vibrant.

I would be most interested in working on things related to Red Alert and also the Game client

1 answer to this question

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By FunkyFr3sh
      We removed the macOS downloads since Apple dropped support for 32-bit applications in their latest version of macOS (10.15 Catalina).
      Downloads might be added again at a later point once there is a solution for supporting the new macOS Catalina.

If you're running a older version of macOS:

You can still download our old version, but it isn't supported by us anymore and we can't really help you with it if there are issues...
      http://funkyfr3sh.cnc-comm.com/files/CnCNet.dmg

Note: On macOS mojave you'll need to manually give “Accessibility” permissions to CnCNet to be able to play or else you'll end up with a black screen.

If you're running the new macOS Catalina 10.15:

Use bootcamp: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201468

• By panzersam
      Hi
       I am playing with 6 friends online with "cncnet 5" and we allways have the same units. I saw that the aftermath expension have a lot of new one that we would like to try. Can you explain me very simply how can we do that? I changed Rules.ini to see if its adding something in skirmish and i didnt saw new units. I would love a simple way to have all the possible red alert 1 units for everybody. The only thing i managed to do is to change some map codes on the map editor to have both allies and soviet units for everybody. But i want more!