Advanced Scripting Help

rahanozturk

Hello commenders,

I'm pretty new to editing maps. I've done my searches and see through maps scripts in txts but i couldn't able to find what i need. So I'm here to asking for your help.

What I'm looking for is an advanced scripting advice.

I've created a map like "Normandy" from "kapow". Attached both scripts.

(?) I have placed a Yuri Naval Base on sea and made it immune but c4. However, Tanya couldn't able to destroy it.
>>[YAYARD]
>>Capturable=no
>>ImmuneToPsionics=yes
>>CanC4=yes
>>Immune=yes
>>Warpable=no
>>Bombable=no
>>Strength=9999999
>>Sparky=no

(?) Then i wanted to Tanya avaible for all sides. However, tanya doesnt show up on Soviets.

>>[TANY]
>>Owner=Russians,Confederation,Africans,Arabs,YuriCountry,British,French,Germans,Americans,Alliance

(?) Also in Normany map, i've seen these codes but realy do not know what they are. Could somebody tell me how they works and meanings?

[NAIRON]
TechLevel=-1

[YAGNTC]
TechLevel=-1

[GACSPH]
TechLevel=-1

[NAMISL]
Cost=8000

[GAWEAT]
Cost=8000

[YAPPET]
Cost=8000

[YHVR]
Crusher=yes
Cost=600

[SAPC]
Crusher=yes
Cost=600

[LCRF]
Crusher=yes
Cost=600

[GTGCAN]
Power=-150

[CAPOWR]
Power=100

(?) More, I want no air units in my map. I couldnt manage to find proper code for it.

(?) Also, i tried to somehow mine explosions on sea but "63- deal 100 damage (action)", "explosion when destroyed (action)" and "42- deal damage from object to waypoint (action)" didnt work how i imagined.

(?) One last thing is "34 - comes near waypoint (event)" doesnt work as win condition. What i want is to set win/lose condition whenever team A comes near the waypoint say like 10x10 area.

I think thats all, have a nice day all.

dardannels campaign v2_1.map normandy.map