XWIS VS CNC

Coffee

Now dont get me wrong i understand what CNC has done. But i am a vet player of XWIS and TBH i think CNC is taking the game 2 far for its grass roots . The entire dynamics changes the flow of the entire game . The largest issue being FPS i dont think XWIS was ever really in 60 fps . I dont think its ment to be played in 60fps . Yuri revenge is an RTS its suppose to be played in real time  not accelerated time i dont think our old PCs and slow Internets could reach 60 fps. if u change the FPS the game was meant to be played in that would effect movement speed to reaction speed.  Now in terms of Movement speed the ratio is gonna stay the same but the reaction speed will be different - So i will bring up BO and TC but this will effect TC - in a battle XWIS was all about THE TC - by u changing the Speed that changes the dynamics of warfare . Tactics Now for one Over committing was a fatal flaw in XWIS esp things like ambushes Deso flanking / traps etc. Now the tactics on XWIS and CNC are completely different - Now originally i thought this was because the community was different but i realized its just not all skill- its the FPS playing a factor  YOUR Changes and tweaks to thinks are changing the tactics / dynamic of the game with 60 FPS it makes it easier to rush with rookies or hit and run tactics on miners that wasn't so easy 2 do in XWIS unless u just have overwhelming numbers. YOur code for example has broken the AI as well code for - hard and brutal u made the AI extremely stupid and easier 2 spy . These are just some of the main examples theres much that can be argued.